OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN GENERAL PRIMARY BALLOT Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Centre County

		Ā	73 RUSH SOUTH	В		С	May 15, 2018
		INST	RUCTIONS TO VOTER				
11		1. Use a BLACK pen.		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY			
12		2. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the		9	77th LEGISLATIVE VOTE FOR ONE		
				\bigcirc	Write-in		
	name of any candidate indicates a v for that candidate.		any candidate indicates a vote andidate.	MEME	SER REPUBLICAN STATE		
		3. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, blacken the oval to the left of the line		COMMITTEE VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR TWO MALES, TWO FEMALES			
21		provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		\bigcirc	CAROL GINGRICH GREGG TWP - FEMALE		
		4. If you ERASE.	make a mistake DO NOT Ask for a new ballot.	\bigcirc	JUDITH WILSON HARRIS TWP - FEMALE		
		5. REMOVE STUB before casting ballot.		\bigcirc	RICHARD E SMEAD BELLEFONTE BORO - MALE STEVEN T MILLER		
		UNITED STATES SENATOR		\bigcirc	BOGGS TWP - MALE		
			VOTE FOR ONE	\bigcirc	Write-in		
		\bigcirc	JIM CHRISTIANA	\bigcirc	Write-in		
		\bigcirc	BEAVER COUNTY LOU BARLETTA LUZERNE COUNTY	\bigcirc	Write-in		
		\bigcirc	UZERNE COUNTY Write-in	C			
	_				MMITTEE CHAIRMAN VOTE FOR ONE		
40			GOVERNOR VOTE FOR ONE				
41				\bigcirc	KRISTINE ENG		
		\bigcirc	SCOTT R WAGNER YORK COUNTY	\bigcirc	DEBORAH DEB FLAVIN		
		\bigcirc	PAUL MANGO ALLEGHENY COUNTY	\bigcirc	Write-in		
		\bigcirc	LAURA ELLSWORTH ALLEGHENY COUNTY	CO CO	OUNTY REPUBLICAN MMITTEE VICE-CHAIR		
45		\bigcirc	Write-in		VOTE FOR ONE		
46		LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR VOTE FOR ONE		\bigcirc	RUSSELL P BROOKS		
				\bigcirc	Write-in		
		\bigcirc	KATHY CODER ALLEGHENY COUNTY				
		\bigcirc	DIANA IREY VAUGHAN WASHINGTON COUNTY				
51		\bigcirc	JEFF BARTOS MONTGOMERY COUNTY				
		\bigcirc	PEG LUKSIK CAMBRIA COUNTY				
		\bigcirc	Write-in				
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 15th CONGRESSIONAL VOTE FOR ONE						
				END OF BALLOT			
		\bigcirc	GLENN GT THOMPSON CENTRE COUNTY				
		<u> </u>					\sim
		SEN	ATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 34th SENATORIAL VOTE FOR ONE			ð	even Denhem
		\bigcirc	JACOB D CORMAN III CENTRE COUNTY			γ	Michael Dare
61		\bigcirc	<u>Write-in</u>			-//{	Junian (John)
						CENTR	E COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		A		В		С	Typ:02 Seq:0073 Spl:01 _